Distinguished Service to Philanthropy Awards Luncheon

Awardees exemplify the best of our caring and generous community. They support many different nonprofits, and they inspire others to do the same. Nonprofits are encouraged to collaborate on nominations for awardees who support multiple organizations and causes.

Awards are given in four categories: Philanthropist, Business/Organization, Volunteer and Youth.

The 2023 Distinguished Service to Philanthropy Awardees have been announced and will be presented during lunch at 2023 Philanthropy Day on Cape Cod in the Grand Ballroom.

Join us on the first floor in the Grand Ballroom after you’ve checked in at registration to pick up your Philanthropy Day name badge.

1st floor conference space

View the 2023 Philanthropy Day schedule.

Event Timeslots (1)

Conference Center