Events

Events: Knowledge and Networking for Nonprofit Professionals.

Philanthropy Partners of the Cape & Islands members attend quarterly meetings, featuring guest speakers on topics relevant to non-profit professionals, including non-profit administration, fundraising, and marketing, to name a few.

PPCI also hosts multiple networking events plus Philanthropy Day on Cape Cod, annual conference celebrating philanthropy.

Members may attend PPCI hosted events for free or at a discounted rate.

2021 Schedule of Meetings for
Philanthropy Partners of the Cape and Islands

We meet for an educational event each quarter plus two additional networking events each year.
However, during the pandemic we’ve been meeting monthly online thanks to the generosity of our sponsors.

Tuesday, January 28
12:30 pm

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, February 24
9:00 am

Nonprofit Networking
February Social

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, March 17
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Friday, April 9
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, April 28
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, May 19
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, June 16
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Tuesday, July 20
5:00 pm

Nonprofit Networking
In-person Social

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, Aug 18
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Wednesday, Sep 15
9:00 am

Registration
Closed

Tuesday, November 9
9:00 am – noon

Philanthropy Day 2021
Virtual Conference

** The above information is subject to change **

Brought to you in part by Cape Cod 5, Eastern Bank, Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation, Kelley Foundation, and The Cape Cod Foundation.

Cape Cod 5
Premier Sponsor: Cape Cod 5
Eastern Bank
Champion Sponsor: Eastern Bank


Raising Funds and Friends

Raising Funds and Friends

Sustainable Development Practices for Nonprofit Leaders PPCI and SCORE Cape Cod and the Islands are pleased to present this session on creating and executing a sustainable …
Read More

Attend Events At Member Rate